Baker Tyres Glenville Farm, Thorpe Lea Road, Egham, TW20 8EZ 01784 433333
Google reviews for Baker Tyres
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always efficient and knowledgeable. Have used Baker Tyres for some years now, wouldn’t go anywhere else

Chris Eary - August 2020

My wife had a puncture whilst in Staines. Called Baker who’s response was “get her to swing by and we will make sure it’s fixed and she’s safe”. All done within 20 minutes - checked pressure of all 4 tyres and all at an amazing price. Baker have also looked after my daughter when she had a tyre blow again at extremely competitive price. Thoroughly professional, and seem to enjoy The service they provide. 10 out of 10 because I can’t give 11.

Mark - July 2020

Professional and quick. Friendly staff

Oliver Wilson - June 2020

visited a few times now and always get good polite friendly service and advice if asked for, and feel that it is honest advice, not just trying to sell you something you don't want. No hanging around for a long time like some other tyre fitters.

terry Hill - May 2020

As always - great service from the guys at Baker Tyres today. They are always so polite, efficient and helpful. The service is second to none. Thanks

Mandy - May 2020

Good advice and cheerful. Second to none. Very grateful for their efficient service.

Matthew Ryan - May 2020

Friendly, efficient service and very competitive prices.

Peter Durrant - March 2020

Great service, fast and reliable and affordable.

James (Alex) - March 2020

Great service. friendly and polite staff.

Margaret Wyeth - March 2020

Customer service the same now with my car as 20 years ago with the trucks i drove 5?

James Newlyn - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Egham:

Egham, Englefield Green, Claremont, Claygate, Deepcut, Downside, Esher, Fairmile, Hedgerley, Heston, Hounslow, Pirbright, Southall, Teddington, Thames Ditton, Uxbridge, White Waltham, Binfield, Brookwood, Camberley, Camberly, Church Cobham, Cobham, East Molesey, Fulmer, Hampton, Hampton Hill, Hillingdon, Maidenhead, Molesey, Pyrford, Send, Sendmarsh, Taplow, West Molesey, Wisley, Worplesdon, Bracknell, Bray, Burnham, Cowley, Cranford, Easthampstead, Farnham Royal, Hanworth, Hersham, Warfield, Yiewsley, Byfleet, Canvey, Dorney, Horsell, New Bedfont, Stoke Poges, Sunbury, West Drayton, Woking, Bagshot, Bisley, Chobham, Eton, Heathrow, Iver, Langley Marsh, Shepperton, Slough, Walton, Walton Upon Thames, West Byfleet, Weybridge, Winkfield, Addlestone, Ottershaw, Windlesham, Windsor, Ascot, Chertsey, Colnbrook, Laleham, Longcross, Stanwell, Sunninghill, Datchet, Sunningdale, Horton, Old Windsor, Staines, Thorpe, Wraysbury, Englefield, Wentworth, Surrey

Other services offered by Baker Tyres:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]