Baker Tyres Glenville Farm, Thorpe Lea Road, Egham, TW20 8EZ 01784 433333
Google reviews for Baker Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service. First time I have used Baker Tyres and wont be the last. Easy to use website to select tyres and book appointment. Friendly service when I arrived and was advised of the waiting time which was fine. Job completed quickly.

Mike King - October 2021

great service as always , friendly helpful staff

Steven Langton - October 2021

great service

chris atkins - October 2021

Usual excellent service at competitive rates. Easy to use website with a variety of tyres with prices. Order and book for next day fitting without the need to pay in advance. Well done Ian and Team

Barry Perrin - August 2021

Friendly , high quality service at a fair price

Richard Windmill - August 2021

You were recommended to me and you did what you said you would do when you said you would do it, you provided the expected service

Tracy Lewis - August 2021

Easy change and friendly staff

Ian Winter - July 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and down to earth. Have been here for my BMW 3 series, full tyres fitted no hassle next day, great price and service. Popped in today with my partners Golf and they sorted the balancing and valves out no problem, quick and great service once again. Thanks for a great service and approach guys, will be back in the future!

Rob Olley - June 2021

Friendly service. Reasonable prices. Nothing is too much trouble.

Tonia Mott - June 2021

Friendly and efficient service

Christine Lynch - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Egham:

Egham, Englefield Green, Claremont, Claygate, Deepcut, Downside, Esher, Fairmile, Hedgerley, Heston, Hounslow, Pirbright, Southall, Teddington, Thames Ditton, Uxbridge, White Waltham, Binfield, Brookwood, Camberley, Camberly, Church Cobham, Cobham, East Molesey, Fulmer, Hampton, Hampton Hill, Hillingdon, Maidenhead, Molesey, Pyrford, Send, Sendmarsh, Taplow, West Molesey, Wisley, Worplesdon, Bracknell, Bray, Burnham, Cowley, Cranford, Easthampstead, Farnham Royal, Hanworth, Hersham, Warfield, Yiewsley, Byfleet, Canvey, Dorney, Horsell, New Bedfont, Stoke Poges, Sunbury, West Drayton, Woking, Bagshot, Bisley, Chobham, Eton, Heathrow, Iver, Langley Marsh, Shepperton, Slough, Walton, Walton Upon Thames, West Byfleet, Weybridge, Winkfield, Addlestone, Ottershaw, Windlesham, Windsor, Ascot, Chertsey, Colnbrook, Laleham, Longcross, Stanwell, Sunninghill, Datchet, Sunningdale, Horton, Old Windsor, Staines, Thorpe, Wraysbury, Englefield, Wentworth, Surrey

Other services offered by Baker Tyres:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]